Main content start

1. Learning Spaces
2. Learning Environment Services Office
3. Loan of AV equipment
4. Holiday Schedule


1. Learning Spaces

Location Service Hours
Study Spaces
Chi Wah Learning Commons 24-hour zone at Level 1, Central Podium Level, Centennial Campus (Map)

Mon - Sun (including public holidays)

08:00 - 06:00 the next day

Level 2, Central Podium Level, Centennial Campus
 

Mon - Sun (close on public holidays)

 

08:00 - 24:00

The Oval 1/F, Knowles Building Mon - Sun (including public holidays)

 

 

08:00 - 22:30

 

 

The Curve 1/F and 2/F, K.K. Leung Building
The Lounge MB238, Main Building

2. Learning Environment Services Office
Main Campus Room 204, K. K. Leung Building
(Classroom support hotline: 3917-5122)

Mon - Fri : 08:00 - 20:00

Sat : 08:00 - 13:00

Centennial Campus CPD-1.64, Level 1, Chi Wah Learning Commons
(Classroom support hotline: 3917-8888)

 

3. Loan of AV equipment

 

4. Holiday Schedule
- For Chi Wah Learning Commons, The Curve, The Lounge and The Oval from Jan 2019 to Jan 2020

Holidays Closed on : - Re-open on : -
New Year's Day 1 Jan, 2019 (Tue) 2 Jan, 2019 (Wed)
Lunar New Year's Eve (PM - University Holiday) 4 Feb, 2019 (Mon) 8 Feb, 2019 (Fri)
Lunar New Year 5-7 Feb, 2019 (Tue - Thur)
HKU Foundation Day 16 Mar, 2019 (Sat) 17 Mar, 2019 (Sun)
Ching Ming Festival 5 Apr, 2019 (Fri) 6 Apr, 2019 (Apr)
Good Friday 19 Apr, 2019 (Fri) 23 Apr, 2019 (Tue)
The daying following Good Friday 20 Apr, 2019 (Sat)
Easter Sunday 21 Apr, 2019 (Sun)
Easter Monday 22 Apr, 2019 (Mon)
Labour Day 1 May, 2019 (Wed) 2 May, 2019 (Thur)
The day following the Buddha's Birthday 13 May, 2019 (Mon) 14 May, 2019 (Tue)
Tuen Ng Festival 7 Jun, 2019 (Fri) 8 Jun, 2019 (Sat)
HKSAR Establishment Day 1 Jul, 2019 (Mon) 2 Jul, 2019 (Tue)
The day following the Chinese Mid-Autumn Festival 14 Sept, 2019 (Sat) 15 Sept, 2019 (Sun)
National Day 1 Oct, 2019 (Tue) 2 Oct, 2019 (Wed)
Chung Yeung Festival 7 Oct, 2019 (Mon) 8 Oct, 2019 (Tue)
Christmas Eve (University Holiday) 24 Dec, 2019 (Tue) 27 Dec, 2019 (Fri)
Christmas 25-26 Dec, 2019 (Wed to Thur)
New Year's Eve (PM - University Holiday) 31 Dec, 2019 (Tue)  2 Jan, 2020 (Thur)
The first day of January 1 Jan, 2010 (Wed)